My Mad Fat Diary

My Mad Fat Diary

Jan. 14, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Sezone i epizode

1Sezona 1 Jan. 14, 2013
2Sezona 2 Feb. 17, 2014
3Sezona 3 Jun. 22, 2015


Rae Earl


Sharon Rooney isRachel 'Rae' Earl
Rachel 'Rae' Earl
Nico Mirallegro isFinn Nelson
Finn Nelson
Jodie Comer isChloe Gemell
Chloe Gemell
Dan Cohen isArchie
Jordan Murphy isArnold 'Chop' Peters
Arnold 'Chop' Peters
Darren Evans isDanny Two Hats
Danny Two Hats
Ian Hart isDr. Kester Gill
Dr. Kester Gill

Video trailer


Set in 1996 in Lincolnshire, the show tells the tragic and humorous story of a very troubled young girl Rae, who has just left a psychiatric hospital, where she has spent four months after attempting suicide, begins to reconnect with her best friend Chloe and her group, who are unaware of Rae’s mental health and body image problems, believing she was in France for the past four months.

My Mad Fat Diary
My Mad Fat Diary
Originalni naziv My Mad Fat Diary
IMDb Ocjena 8.2 66 votes
Datum izlaska Jan. 14, 2013
Zadnje snimanje Jul. 06, 2015
Sezone 3
Epizode 16
Prosječno trajanje 45 minutes

Slični naslovi

Black Monday
Show Me a Hero
Prisoners of War
Lambs of God
Black Lake
Locked Up
The Magicians
Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist
What We Do in the Shadows
Sweet Magnolias

Ostavi komentar

Ime *
Dodaj vidljivo ime
Email *
Email adresa neće biti objavljena