Agatha Christie’s Marple

Agatha Christie’s Marple

Dec. 12, 2004
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Sezone i epizode

1Sezona 1 Dec. 12, 2004
2Sezona 2 Feb. 05, 2006
3Sezona 3 Sep. 24, 2007
4Sezona 4 Sep. 06, 2009
5Sezona 5 Aug. 30, 2010
6Sezona 6 Jun. 16, 2013




Julia McKenzie isMiss Marple
Miss Marple

Video trailer


The adventures of Miss Jane Marple, an elderly spinster living in the quiet little village of St Mary Mead. During her many visits to friends and relatives in other villages, Miss Marple often stumbles upon mysterious murders which she helps solve. Although the police are sometimes reluctant to accept Miss Marple’s help, her reputation and unparalleled powers of observation eventually win them over.

Agatha Christie’s Marple
Originalni naziv Agatha Christie's Marple
IMDb Ocjena 7.9 48 votes
Datum izlaska Dec. 12, 2004
Zadnje snimanje Dec. 29, 2013
Sezone 6
Epizode 23
Prosječno trajanje 88 minutes

Slični naslovi

Night Sky
The Hot Zone
The Sleepers
Trial by Media
The Gift
The Name of the Rose
False Flag
Mako Mermaids: An H2O Adventure

Ostavi komentar

Ime *
Dodaj vidljivo ime
Email *
Email adresa neće biti objavljena